Management

HPG Management
From left to right:
 
Markus Spors
 
Markus Spors holds a degree in economics and has been working in the real estate investment business since 20 years. Since founding HPG in 2008 he was able to close over 30 real estate investments with equity exceeding EUR 80 Mio. The focus of his work at HPG is business development and investor relations.​
 
Markus Teich
 
Markus Teich has an extensive background in structuring real estate investments for regulated and unregulated financial sponsors. He completed his studies in business administration at the University of Regensburg and holds an MBA from Murray State University, USA with a focus on structured finance, financial markets and real estate. Since 2010 Markus Teich is responsible for Portfolio Management and Transactions.
 
Dr. Florian de Weryha
 
Prior to joining HPG Capital Dr. Florian de Weryha worked in the Corporate Finance - Real Estate Department of one of the world's leading accounting firms as well as for a British private equity firm. He has an extensive background in Due Diligence and Valuation of real estate. Florian de Weryha holds a Doctorate in Economic Geography, University of Hamburg, a Master in Real Estate, EBS University of Business and Law, and is a graduate of the Executive MBA program of the University of Regensburg.

Management

HPG Management
von links nach rechts:
 
Markus Spors
 
Markus Spors ist studierter Volkswirt und bereits seit 20 Jahren im Bereich Immobilieninvestments tätig. Seit Gründung der HPG im Jahr 2008 konnte er in seiner Funktion als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter ca. 30 Immobilieninvestitionen mit einem Eigenkapital von über 80 Mio. erfolgreich begleiten. Der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit in der HPG Capital GmbH liegt in der Investorenbetreuung und im Ausbau des Marktzugangs.​
 
Markus Teich
 
Markus Teich verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Strukturierung von Finanzierungen und Investments, die er sich als Fund Investment Manager im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld aneignete. Er absolvierte sein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Regensburg und erwarb in den USA einen MBA mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzmarkttheorie, Finanzierung und Immobilienwirtschaft.​ Seit Januar 2010 leitet Herr Teich im Unternehmensverbund den Bereich Portfoliomanagement und ist für die Fondskonzeption, Strukturierung und Transaktion der Immobilieninvestitionen verantwortlich.
 
Dr. Florian de Weryha
 
Dr. Florian de Weryha war vor seiner Tätigkeit bei HPG für eine der weltweit führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften im Geschäftsbereich Corporate Finance sowie für​ eine britische Private Equity-Gesellschaft tätig. Er besitzt umfassende Erfahrung im Bereich der Ankaufs- und Risikoprüfung sowie der Bewertung von Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien im In- und Ausland. Er hält Abschlüsse der Universität Hamburg, der EBS sowie der Universität Regensburg und ist Mitglied der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS).